Reviews



"Perfect overnighter in Bankfoot" - Rating 5/5

A night in Bankfoot to accommodate a days fishing at Murthly the following day. Perfect location and such a friendly welcome! Room was comfortable, en suite was more than adequate.

Reviewer:| Mon 10th Oct 2016


"Great B & B in Bankfoot" - Rating 5/5

Rooms were clean and well equipped and the beds were very comfortable. The owner made us feel very welcome and made us a lovely breakfast that we all enjoyed. The location in Bankfoot is very peaceful.

Reviewer:Susan | Sat 1st Oct 2016


"We felt right at home" - Rating 5/5

My husband and I both loved staying overnight at the Hollyburn. It was lovely, had character, very clean, and so friendly! We would stay again.... Read more

Reviewer:Zach | Fri 9th Sep 2016


I'd return anytime again. - Rating 5/5

We stayed for five nights on our way from the Great Glen to the Lake District to visit the southern highlands. Bankfoot is a peaceful little village and is situated perfectly

Reviewer:IIja | Wed 10th Aug 2016


Lovely welcome back to excellent B&B;- Rating 5/5

Stayed overnight with my daughter en route to final holiday destination. This was our second visit and was just as good as our first,

Reviewer:Laura | Thu 7th Jul 2016


A very pleasant stay - Rating 5/5

A very pleasant stay in a beautifully finished house run by friendly, knowledgeable local people.I stayed overnight in order to combine a meeting with a friend with a conference nearby the following day.it was a convenient location and the accommodation and welcome were perfect.

Reviewer:David | Wed 4th May 2016


Excellent accommodation, to be highly recommended, I will be back. - Rating 5/5

Excellent accommodation with all the facilities you could want and some lovely additional touches such as a toothbrush and toothpaste in case you've forgotten. Wonderful cooked breakfast

Reviewer:Margaret | Sun 3rd Apr 2016


Best B & B ever stayed in. - Rating 5/5

Clean Comfortable Beautifully decorated, made to feel at home, nothing to much trouble.

Reviewer:Gordon| Wed 2nd Sep 2015